Skype: Gargamel198024Birthday: October 16, 1980 Employment: May 1, 2011

Think of me like Yoda, but instead of being little and green I wear suits and I’m awesome. I’m your bro – I’m Broda 

Categories: Management, Writer
Updated 2 months ago.Return to top.
Photo of  Caleb Gayle
Caleb Gayle CEO/Owner
Skype: soleb7891Birthday: August 7, 1987 Employment: May 1, 2011

CEO/CO-Owner of 2ndOpinionProductions, Co-Host of The 2ndOpinionPod,
Voice Actor, Radio Host, Creator of Bacon,and lover of video games!

Categories: Management, Writer
Updated 3 weeks ago.Return to top.
Photo of  Staci Graves
Staci Graves Editor In Chief/Writer
Skype: staci_gravesBirthday: June 5, 1987 Employment: August 14, 2011

Gamer. Book, Beer & Music lover. Level 90 NE Druid. Veteran Dungeon Master. Co-owner/Co-Host of the We Game Podcast. EIC & Writer for 2nd Opinion Productions.

Categories: Editor, Management, Writer
Updated 2 months ago.Return to top.
Skype: EntheogenicMonkBirthday: October 22, 1985 Employment: August 15, 2011

Self proclaimed “Comic Book Goddess” and Geekstress extraordinaire the Monk has her hands on all things geeky. Be it cosplay, video games, comics, sci-fi, or anything in between you can bet the Monk has dabbled in it.

Categories: Writer
Updated 2 months ago.Return to top.
Photo of  Nick "Mizled" Keefe
Nick "Mizled" Keefe Writer/Contributor
Skype: notoriousNKBirthday: December 27, 1989 Employment: January 6, 2013

Operator of King Lion Gaming. Being a Worcester based rapper and a game enthusiast Nick uses his knowledge of writing and brings it in every level he knows how. While Nick is also in the video game retail field, he gets the top news as quickly as possible. After owning almost every system out there, Nick also specializes in old school gaming while bringing it to the next level with current to next gen gaming.

Categories: Writer
Updated 2 months ago.Return to top.
Photo of  Jennifer "Rebecca" PhoenixFire
Jennifer "Rebecca" PhoenixFire CFO/PR Manager/Writer/AWESOME
Skype: Phoenixfire2912Birthday: July 29, 1980 Anniversary: May 1, 2011

I don’t write shit about myself

Categories: Editor, Management, PR, Writer
Updated 2 months ago.Return to top.
Photo of  Jeremy "Toaster" Roughan
Jeremy "Toaster" Roughan CMO/Site Manager/Lead Journalist
Skype: toaster_mcgheeBirthday: July 13, 1926 Employment: May 1, 2011

I am Toaster McGhee, a headphone wearing crusader for the cause of gaming. An artist, beer snob, musician and avid gamer. I remember the days where Han shot first, when you didn’t have to worry about scratches on your games, and only you knew how to blow into the cartridge just right. I’m not a journalist, I just play one on 2ndopinionpod.com. I rock the airwaves, or internet waves, or whatever it is out there in the ether on the 2nd Opinion podcast with my co-hosts Skelly, Soleb. I am also the owner and host of the 16Bit Assassins podcast. Lastly, I’m an avid fan of the greatest practical joke in nature. The platypus. If you see one, say hi to it for me.

Categories: Management, Writer
Updated 2 months ago.Return to top.
Birthday: February 16, 1991 Employment: March 2, 2013

My Name is Dara Woodall Gayle | Wife of @S0LEB | Gamer and Lover of all
Potatos | Associate Editor at 2nd Opinion Productions | I love bacon as
well

Categories: Writer
Updated 3 weeks ago.Return to top.